2017 TT – Next one 10th May 7pm

Selby Cycling Club Time Trial calendar confirmed for the season ahead

Attached are the league rules for the next Events

Selby CC TT league competition rules

Below is the full list of dates and start times for the season ahead:
Wednesday 29th April 4 mile. 1830 start
Wednesday 12th April. 6 mile. 19:00 start – Cancelled
Wednesday 26th April. 10 mile. 1900 start – Cancelled
Wednesday 10th May. 10 mile. 1900 start
Wednesday 24th May. 10 mile. 1900 start
Wednesday 7th June. 10 mile. 1900 start
Wednesday 21st June. 10 mile. 1900 start
Wednesday 5th July. 10 mile. 1900 start
Wednesday 19th July. 10 mile Handicaps. 1900 start
Wednesday 2nd August. 25 mile Handicap. 1900 start
Wednesday 16th August. 10 mile. 1900 start
Wednesday 30th August. 10 mile. 1900 start
Wednesday 13th September. 6 mile. 18:30 start

If you have any questions about the time trials please contact us via our website www.selbycycling.co.uk/contact.