2018 TT – Next one 28th March 6:30pm

Selby Cycling Club Time Trial calendar confirmed for the 2018 season

Attached are the league rules for the next Events

Selby CC TT league competition rules

Below is the full list of dates and start times for the season ahead:
Wednesday 28th March 4 mile. 1830 start
Wednesday 11th April. 6 mile. 19:00 start
Wednesday 25th April. 10 mile. 1900 start
Wednesday 9th May. 10 mile. 1900 start
Wednesday 23rd May. 10 mile. 1900 start
Wednesday 6th June. 10 mile. 1900 start
Wednesday 20th June. 10 mile. 1900 start
Wednesday 4th July. 10 mile. 1900 start
Wednesday 18th July. 10 mile. 1900 start
Wednesday 1st August. 25 mile Handicap. 1900 start
Wednesday 15th August. 10 mile. Handicap 1900 start
Wednesday 29th August. 10 mile. 1900 start
Wednesday 5th September. 6 mile. 18:30 start

If you have any questions about the time trials please contact us via our website www.selbycycling.co.uk/contact.